Staffordshire Area

(Updated 8/2/13)

Using the old county boundaries, the Staffordshire County Badminton Association includes the major towns of Wolverhampton, Dudley, Sandwell and Walsall, as well as Stoke on Trent, Uttoxeter, Burton on Trent, Stafford and Lichfield.

5 separate major badminton leagues exist within the county. Placing the mouse over the adjacent map shows the approximate areas covered by each league.

North Staffs Green
East Staffs Purple
Stafford & District Yellow
South Staffs Brown
Cradley Heath Blue